Triple-M Register Contacts

Position
Name
Address
Telephone / E mail
Chairman
Dick Morbey Marlstone,
Frieth,
Henley on Thames,
Oxon, RG9 6PR
tel: 01494 883112
mobile: 07816 518745
Richard.morbey@gmail.com
Secretary
George Eagle Foxcote Chase,
Leckhamstead Road,
Akeley,
Bucks, MK18 5HG
tel: 01280 860428
mobile: 07780 785122
geaglemgl2@dsl.pipex.com
Treasurer
Charlie Cartwright 6, Trewartha Terrace
Penzance
Cornwall
TR18 2HE
tel: 01736 368610
mobile: 07974 900682
charlie.cartwright@gmx.co.uk
Technical Advisor
Peter Green Greenacres,
Purton Lane,
Farnham Royal, Bucks. SL2 3LY
tel: 01753 643468
mobile: 07809 643468
p.green@mgk3.co.uk
Competition
Secretary
Mike Linward
18 Victoria Road,
Chingford,
London E4 6BZ
tel: 020 8529 3241
mobile: 07866 441308
mike.linward@btinternet.com
Registrar
Graham Arrondelle 33 Lechlade Rd,
Highworth,
Swindon,
SN6 7HQ
mobile: 07546 211426
grahamarrondelle@yahoo.com
Yearbook Editor
Simon Johnston 15 Finchley Vale
Old Holywood Road
Belfast
BT4 2EU
tel: 028 9076 1884
mobile: 07711 636554
mmmyearbookeditor@gmail.com
Events Reporter
Mark Dolton 7, Chiltern Way,
Tring,
Herts,
HP23 5JX
mobile: 07718 404363
mdjdolton@googlemail.com
Bulletin Editor
Digby Gibbs Old Rectory House,
Langridge,
Bath BA1 9BX
tel: 01225 315875
mobile: 07836 660182
dg-digbygibbs@btconnect.com
Yearbook Advertising
Elizabeth Taylor Oakend,
Hazelhurst Road,
Burnham,
Bucks SL1 8EE
tel. 01628 665055
mobile: 07708 631368
e.taylor@oakend.net
Librarian
Richard Stott 35 High Street,
Long Buckby,
Northants, NN6 7RE
tel: 01327 842549
mobile: 07946 056954 (emerg. only)
mg_roadster@yahoo.com
Safety Fast Scribe
Jeremy Hawke 27 Spencers Orchard,
Bradford on Avon,
Wiltshire,
BA15 1TJ
tel: 01225 863934
mobile: 07590 272544
mgk3007@btinternet.com
Historian
Barry Foster Rockes Barn,
Butleigh,
Glastonbury,
Somerset, BA6 8ST
tel: 01458 850169
mobile: 07767 223774
montlherygarage@yahoo.co.uk
Bulletin Subscription
Co-ordinator
Paul White Rhiwlas,
Y Pant,
Llandegla,
Denbighshire
LL11 3AE
tel: 01978 790652
mmmbulletin.sub@btinternet.com
Webmaster
Nick Feakes 94184 Summer Breeze Drive,
Fernandina Beach,
FL 32034
USA
mobile: +1 904 206 2631
nfeakes@hotmail.com