Triple-M Register Contacts

Position
Name
Address
Telephone / E mail
President
Mike Allison Newbury,
Berks
tel: 01635 40724
mgmikeallison@gmail.com
Chairman
&
Safety Fast Scribe
Jeremy Hawke Bradford on Avon,
Wiltshire
tel: 01225 863934
mobile: 07590 272544
mgk3007@btinternet.com
Secretary
Dick Morbey Henley-on-Thames,
Oxon
tel: 01494 883112
mobile: 07816 518745
richard.morbey@gmail.com
Treasurer
Charlie Cartwright Penzance
Cornwall
tel: 01736 368610
mobile: 07974 900682
charlie.cartwright@gmx.co.uk
Technical Advisor
Peter Green Farnham Royal,
Bucks
tel: 01753 643468
mobile: 07809 643468
p.green@mgk3.co.uk
Competition
Secretary
Mike Linward
Chingford,
London
tel: 020 8529 3241
mobile: 07866 441308
mike.linward@btinternet.com
Registrar Co-ordinator
Barny Creaser Wellingborough
Northants
tel: 01933 226806
barnycreaser@yahoo.co.uk
Yearbook Editor
Simon Johnston Belfast tel: 028 9076 1884
mobile: 07711 636554
mmmyearbookeditor@gmail.com
Racing Co-ordinator
Mark Dolton Tring,
Herts
mobile: 07718 404363
mdjdolton@googlemail.com
Competition Assistant
Duncan Potter Cratfield,
SuffolkP
tel: 01986 785096
potterduncan@gmail.com
Bulletin Editor
Digby Gibbs Langridge,
Bath
tel: 01225 315875
mobile: 07836 660182
digbygibbs@icloud.com
Yearbook Advertising
Elizabeth Taylor Burnham,
Bucks
tel. 01628 665055
mobile: 07708 631368
e.taylor@oakend.net
Librarian
Richard Stott Long Buckby,
Northants
tel: 01327 842549
mobile: 07946 056954 (emerg. only)
mg_roadster@yahoo.com
Historian
Barry Foster Glastonbury,
Somerset
tel: 01458 850169
mobile: 07767 223774
montlherygarage@yahoo.co.uk
Bulletin Subscription
Co-ordinator
Paul White Llandegla,
Denbighshire
tel: 01978 790652
mmmbulletin.sub@btinternet.com
Webmaster
Nick Feakes Fernandina Beach,
Florida
USA
mobile: +1 904 206 2631
nfeakes@hotmail.com