Triple-M Register
Triple-M Register
Home | Events | My Files | Policies | Profile | Register for the forum | Active Topics | Subscribers | Search | Locate Subscribers | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 Triple-M Register Forums
 Website problems and suggestions
 Contacting fellow MMM member
 Forum Locked
 Printer Friendly
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

gerard van der veen

United Kingdom
152 Posts

Posted - 03/04/2017 :  23:53:36  Show Profile
Dear all,
I have a simple question. I am new to the MMM register, unaware as how the mailing system works.
I have tried to contact Greg Clark, twice, by using the MMM mailing system (I was directed to him by another MMM member).
I've heard nothing since; could be that he isn't aware of my approach (just a question) or he is away etc.
Also some people send me 'offline' mail, or a mail via MMM; how do I read these mails. They don't appear in my normal home/internet e-mail address... or is there on the forum somewhere I should read these?
Kind regards,
Gerard.

gerard van der veen

ashley

United Kingdom
261 Posts

Posted - 04/04/2017 :  01:29:39  Show Profile
Gerard,

I have no clue, tried so many times to send emails which never arrive The web site needs a shake up and needs to work. It currently does not. Needs a Company to be employed to run it correctly and ensure it works. Have you got this mail??
This mail sent with the best intent but this situation needs addressing, how many times do members enquire if their message has been received? It's not working and wants sorting
As said the massage with the best intent and do,not want to offend but I go on eBay, I go on amazon, their sites work, my web site works. Something is not working and it's a pain

With the best regards, Ashley Hay

J2042 J2625 PB0352
Go to Top of Page

sullivan

USA
423 Posts

Posted - 04/04/2017 :  03:18:00  Show Profile
Hi Gerard & Dick